We are Ready to Tackle the 2021-2022 School Year!

Teacher Contact Info & Communication Platforms

TEACHER COMMUNICATION PLATFORM EMAIL ADDRESS: PHONE:
Alvarez Class Dojo LAlvarez@dadeschools.net 305-380-1901 Ext. 2125
Andrade Google Voice m.andrade@dadeschools.net 305-707-4197
Arnaez Class Dojo marnaez14@dadeschools.net ‪(786) 496-3814‬
Binker Teams bbinker@dadeschools.net
Bogan Class Dojo kbogan@dadeschools.net
Caldera Class Dojo ecaldera@dadeschools.net
Chernes Remind TChernes@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Class Dojo LFernandez6@dadeschools.net 786-496-3868
Gale Class Dojo galea@dadeschools.net 785-519-2551
Gamundi Remind dgamundi@dadeschools.net
Gomez Class Dojo 237245@dadeschools.net
Guevara Class Dojo iguevara@dadeschools.net (786) 505-6835
Hughes Class Dojo Lanaya@dadeschools.net 7865191109
Leyva Class Dojo ileyva@dadeschools.net
Mancebo Class Dojo cmancebo@dadeschools.net (786) 519-1575
Martin-Olazabal Remind mmartinolazabal@dadeschools.net
Moller Class Dojo nmoller@dadeschools.net 7865583424
Naess Email snaess@dadeschools.net 786-471-7429
Parra Remind aparrawmes@dadeschools.net 786-925-8880
Pico Remind spico1@dadeschools.net
Rampersaud Class Dojo erampersaud@dadeschools.net 786 618 1263
Rodriguez Class Dojo abaldoquin@dadeschools.net 786.496.3698
Ryan Class Dojo kryan@dadeschools.net 786-471-7239
Torres Email lizitorres@dadeschools.net
Vazquez Class Dojo gmvazquez@dadeschools.net

2021-2022 Opening of School Updates

    • Coming soon

Questions Regarding Information Shown Above?

  • Call DBFE at 305-380-1901(M-F from 8 am to 4 pm) or email PR1811@dadeschools.net.

Important Social Media Accounts to Follow

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Accessing Student Emails – Via Student Portal