1a2017-2018 PTA BOARD MEMBERS:

  • Bryan Rodriguez, President
  • Laura Calenzani, Vice President – Volunteers
  • Jennifer Smith, Vice President – Fundraisers
  • Virginia Cruz, Vice President – Membership
  • Mariela Morales de Galo, Corresponding Secretary
  • Natalie Rodriguez, Recording Secretary
  • Laura Correa, Treasurer
  • Elaine Rampersaud, Teacher Liaison
  • Sharon Gallimore, Volunteer Chair
  • Debbie Gamundi, Operating Procedures Chair
  • M. Denise Ferrarone, Principal
  • Erika Martinez-Alonso, Assistant Principal

Dante B. Fascell Elementary continues to search for willing parents and community members to join our 2017-2018 PTA Board. For more information on joining, please email DantePTAPresident@gmail.com.